NHS logo

East of England Clinical Senate/Public Health England – 7 Day Services (November 2015)

Review of the readiness of the NHS Acute Trusts to deliver Standard Eight of the National Seven Day Services Clinical Standards in the East of England

This project was delivered by the East of England Clinical Senate and Public Health England working in collaboration with NHS Acute Trusts. The focus was on Standard Eight, which by definition is more relevant to secondary care. The most significant improvements in patient care will require enhanced delivery against all ten standards with primary care, community services, mental health services and ambulance service working in collaboration.

Clinical Senate

East of England





Types of Work:

Clinical Advice